Aktuális események 2020/2021

Aktuális események 2020/2021

Aktuális események 2020/2021

 

 

Iskolai e-mail címek, elérhetőségek

 

 

Név E-mail
Noseda Tibor Pál - 30/711-6025 nosedatibor@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu

Gerencsér Ágnes - 30/708-6019

gerencseragnes@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Gortváné Tőzsér Anita - 30/709-5553 gortvanetozseranita@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Vas János - 30/709-5554 vasjanos@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
   
Ács Zsuzsanna - 30/709-1749 acszsuzsanna@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Bakóczi-Szűcs Imre bakocziszucsimre@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Balla Nóra ballanoramarta@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Bán Anikó bananiko@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Barváné Schuszter Ildikó - 30/709-4462 barvaneschuszterildiko@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Beczné Fábián Ildikó becznefabianildiko@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Berecz Lászlóné bereczlaszlone@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Bernátné Pflum Erika bernatnepflumerika@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Bodó Judit bodojudit@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Bogenfürst Erika Anna bogenfursterikaanna@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Csapóné Horváth Erika csaponehorvatherika@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Csikós Dóra kovacsdora@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Deák Ferencné deakferencne@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Debreceniné Bereczki Katalin debreceninebereczkikatalin@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Demes Kristóf demeskristof@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Eisenbacherné Németh Aranka eisenbachernenemetharanka@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Farkas Eszter farkaseszter@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Fazekas-Verba Marietta fazekasverbamarietta@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Fodor Zsófia - 30/708-6003 fodorzsofia@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Gombos Katalin gomboskatalin@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Gulyásné Trangóni Marianna gulyasne@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Gyulai Magdolna gyulaimagdolna@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Hanácsek Lászlóné hanacseklaszlone@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Holczerné Burgetti Mónika holczerne@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Horváth Veronika horvathveronika@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Ignácz Mária ignaczmaria@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Jakabné Galambos Mária - 30/709-6317 jakabnegalambosmaria@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Jassóné Tóth Angéla jassonetothangela@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Kellner Máté - 30/709-5167 kellnermate@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Keresztesi Imréné keresztesiimrene@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Komárom Klára komaromiklara@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Kónya Szabolcs konyaszabolcs@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Kurucz István kuruczistvan@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Láposi-Szabó Éva laposiszaboeva@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Macher Vera machervera@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Magyar Pál magyarpal@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Maxim-Gyikó Erzsébet Franciska maximgyikoerzsebetfranciska@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Molnárné Németh Erzsébet molnarnenemetherzsebet@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Nagy Ádám József nagyadamjozsef@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Nagyné Kondri Irén nagynekondriiren@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Némethné Mayer Krisztina nemethnemayerkrisztina@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Niedermayer Ágnes niedermayeragnes@biro-szmiklos-sulinet.hu
Onyutha Judit onyuthajudit@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Orosz Ida Katalin oroszidakatalin@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Pákay Andrea pakayandrea@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Palugyai Lívia palugyailivia@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Radva Péter Béláné radvapeterbelane@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Rákóczi Gáborné rakoczigaborne@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Rituper Csilla ritupercsilla@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Ruckel Józsefné ruckeljozsefne@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Szilágyi Erzsébet szilagyierzsebet@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Szöllősiné Fáskerty Éva szollosinefaskertyeva@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Szűcs Dániel szucsdaniel@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Takács Beáta takacsbeata@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Tari Enikő tarieniko@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Tóth Béláné tothbelane@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Tóth Zsámboki Éva tothzsambokievabeata@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Ulveczki Annamária ulveczkiannamaria@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Várkonyi Krisztina varkonyikrisztina@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Veréb Veronika verebveronika@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu
Veres István veresistvan@biro-szmiklos.sulinet.hu